Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Some people are so mean

I dont know why I bother reading the comments at the end of an article I read online. They always seem to aggravate me. This woman is complaining about a spelling error. Yes, it's not very smart to have a spelling error, but does this woman really have to throw a fit? The author misspells deodorize with the second o bring an e, as a result deoderize. Come on! Let it go. Some people just don't have anything better to do than to talk trash.

Another note about being aggravated, I receive this conservative e-newsletter at work and it annoys the heck out of me. Ugh! I have to say it, but some people are just ignorant and only spend their time bashing others.

As my Spanish teacher says "Sean positivos." Be positive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.