M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Cow

NO NOT SOMEONE, JUST A COW!!

I went out for a drive this morning, decided not to follow the slow car so ended up at Biddestone again where I fed the ducks for a while and took lots of pictures, some of these were doors, gates, ducks, thinking with each one 'Oh that should be a good blip', drove only just a short distance and came across a fabulous gate going into a cemetry, got some great pictures in there too.

Decided to head sort of homewards but passed a field of cows, I passed them but then did a 3 point turn on a slightly more than single track road to go back and photo them and I was so glad I did as they just stood there waiting to be photographed. There was one stood on a manhole cover who looked like it was playing 'I'm the king of the Castle' as it seemed to be looking down on the others, that was so nearly the picture BUT I loved being able to get so close for this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.