What's up today?

By sabby

And so, it's worth it.

Took leave today to baby sit sara. The morning did nor go well coz Sara woke up at 4am n started playing n blabbering. She just couldn't go back to sleep.

She got up again at 8am. Played n little and showered her. When i wanted to start doing chores, I got upset coz of some people who are just really inconsiderate. I wonder what March has got to offer..

Went out straight after sara's breakfast n we went to tampines mall. I got so happy that the mall is empty! That just shows how long I have not taken weekdays off to shop. Sara was so good and I did manage to have lunch. It's an achievement.

Went to mum's place and got to nap and have dinner with dad too. I missed them. And good home cooked food..

I wish I am not bothered with the noise in the living room.. Sigh...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.