Rioja...

By Rioja

Pierced!

I'll start by apologising for the clarity of this picture.

I went out for a stroll today and seen this wacky lady. After a double take, I realised that I couldn't actually see her face for all the jewellery piercings... it is the one and only Elaine Davidson - the most pierced lady in the World, according to the Guinness Book of Records.

You can read all about her here: Elaine Davidson

I did actually ask her if I could take a photo, she said she was too busy and stormed off. I suppose 1 out of 2 strangers agreeing to a photo isn't a bad start even though this one seemed like a bit of a diva.

The stubbornness in me said "fuck you I'm taking your picture anyway love", so here it is in all its blurred glory!

It was a coincidence as to where I got the picture. Clearly she hadn't been to the place where you get 'The Best Hair Cut around from £5.00'...or maybe she had!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.