The Dugs Paws

By Cora

Mr Dugs Paws Toys #2

It's my day off today, the weather is not very nice so I am just pottering about, and will have to get on with the knitting.

This morning I was trying to get a bird picture, but it was just not happening, so I will try again tomorrow.

If youn read my journal on a regular basis, will know that Mr D P likes toys.

I posted this one a few weeks ago.

Today you have one of his boats, it sits in the bedroom window, and is a "Fyfie" a drift net fishing boat.

I am going to do a series on the toys. Like Nana's Kitchen they will pop up from time to time.

There is a new boat on it's way it will be picked up by DHL some time this week.


The thing is we are running out of space...so what am I going to do with him, and his toys?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.