Right Here Right Now

By katesphotos

blue

I had a bit of rubbish day today, fed up about a couple of things, mostly superficial and not worth writing about here.

Anyway after feeling a bit gloomy - I put on a few tunes to cheer myself up and took myself down to the mill to see if they had a frame for J's picture (I got one - but it wasn't the right size) I finally saw a little table I liked for the front room.

The girls will actually have something to put their bowls on while they eat breakfast in front of Pokemon now.

It's metal, but with nice tiles on - and the circles remind me of a piece of art that I like - all to do with Pi - Maths and Art. I love that combination.

So a blue table that made a blue day a little bit better.

...and a blue quote for tonight and tomorrow


Somewhere over the rainbow, skies are blue, and the dreams that you dare to dream really do come true

Jumping over that rainbow folks!

K x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.