Snappy Happy Chappy

By stustod

Jampacked

Running, (as I haven't been doing so for 2 weeks now) requires very little kit, and that's one of the great things about running compared to say, cycling. Running every day means there's always some kit in the washing machine, some in the laundry basket and some hanging up to dry.

Not running means that everything ends up clean and put away in its place.
The image above is my socks drawer. It is usually plenty big enough but with everything clean it is jampacked full.

Don't worry though, my vest/T shirt drawer is OK, as is my long-sleeved-top drawer, because they often remain filled anyway if the weather dictates one or the other are superfluous to requirements.

(with the running blog rarely getting updated , this is the type of thing likely to pop up on here whilst I am out of action running wise - sorry)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.