Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Dark Muted Sun Rays

To have a sunset like this on a day when we actually saw some snow was just too much to ask. I finally did get some of the snow I was wanting, but it didn't stick and it didn't last long. I think there may be more in the forecast in the next week; time will tell. One thing about weather forecasts, they are always subject to change.

My husband and I went out to the dock this evening for a little while before picking up our granddaughter to take her to a game party. Inspiredesigns was there, but again, it was cold and so I didn't stay long.

They sky was kind of crazy; there were pink clouds, but the sun rays were in front of them. I thought it was pretty cool. It's dark, but all I had for today.

Have a great 3-day weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.