Photo-synthesis

By juanluisml

Paris ...?

Tengo un sueño... un viaje en mi mente. Paris... y ver de cerca la Torre Eiffel... tocarla y sentir su fría piel grisacea. Dicen que es la ciudad de los enamorados... iré entonces acompañado. Y agarrados de las manos... miraremos la Torre... y veremos las luces que la iluminan... Miles de luces de colores... Mientras no se cumple mi sueño... buscaré a mi alrededor una imagen que se parezca a lo que yo más deseo...

(I have a dream ... a trip in my mind. Paris ... and to see closely the Tower Eiffel ... to touch and to feel its cold greyish skin. They say that it is the city of the lovers ... I will be accompanied then. And seized of the hands ... we will look at the Tower ... and we will see the lights that illuminate it... Thousands of lights of colours... While my dream is not fulfilled ... I will look around me for an image that looks alike to what I more wish...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.