I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Drivin' in the Night

Woke up to yet another beautiful summer-looking day outside. Although a bit colder than the past days, it was still great. Went to have my car washed for the first time since winter started. It looks so clean and new without all the winter slush and salt on it.

At night, I went back to my old church with my parents and my friend Will. It was the church's 20th anniversary celebration full of singing, skits, and memories. Nice to see all my old friends!

I knew I wouldn't have a blip today so I just took a picture through the windshield of the car on the way to church. It's been a while since I've sat in the back seat of a car with my parents driving. I'm so used to driving my own car nowadays!

Much better viewed in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.