Clark Tales

By cclark

Mad Men Ties

Wow normal day at work but am feeling the pain in my legs a tad and wondered what the problem was...then I remembered, I had been carrying Olivia around on my shoulders for hours on friday lol

A Random last minute night out led to the new tie being adorned. I have always been obsessed with Mad Men since the first episode, but I have become truly addicted to it. I had series 5 stored on the planner,ready to watch, then series 6 started on BBC six weeks ago.

However its like they have rushed showing this season. Across the various regional channels BBC England, Scotland and Wales over three nights they were showing consecutive episodes, so 3 a week! omg...Suffice to say I've been getting cravings for whiskey and cigarettes all the time, and also developed a belief anyone can get a job in a firm by just knowing someone and asking for a job..???? Yeah right my law career aint working out like that lol
______________________________________________________________
Note this is the blazer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.