mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

swan lake? .....

... we went out for a walk today, not far just to the Ferry, to get some fresh air.... & fresh it was.. a little baltic too, the teen & I forgot ou gloves behind & regretted it soon after getting out the car, my lovely wee man was offering to give me his, not that they'd be much good, bless his little heart!

so many to choose from today, again it wasn't easy....

feeding the swans....

my turn....




we were out there with 3 camera's ........
this is what the teen came back with....

and even Stuart got a shot or two.....
it had to something to do with the outdoors....


the best thing is that I don't have to get up tomorrow & all my washing & irnoning is done, so the wee man, teen & myself are going to RELAX......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.