The Way I See It. . .

By afv

My Back Up

So I was really bummed out yesterday because I lost my IPOD at my UNI. Though it's a man made material..I'll survive, but I was kinda devastated! I literally like need my ipod to function. I need my up beat music at work. Even some of the customers like my music (though normally we're not supposed to be playing our ipods at work...my managers alright with it). ((Now, what am I going to do at the gym? I know it also sounds silly because I have a spanish playlist, and it helped me prepare for my tests or to just do homework...))So basically, I had a back up plan...I brought in some CD's and my co-worker Josh brought in his CD player, and my other co-worker Dave brought his radio cd player. It's not the same!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.