shades

By ssi

In church lane.

We had plans to shoot at Mughal Gradens today. I reached and parked the car at an appropriate location from where I could see the Church. I was interested in going in and be around this place. However, the church was shut by then, there was another theater like place where some foreigners had prayers scheduled. I stood around the corridor to listen to some music played by them.
After a while, there began some hustle and hurry, the chase and find. The gardens had an entire different picture, than we imagined it could be.. what picture could we have imagined without a camera, anyway. The cover of rain to top it with, some sneezing, cold and heat. The hunt for a coffee house was another ordeal, I don't know, why I wanted to try so many things..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.