Jerry WSL

By jerrywsl

Bird Feeders

Well since I bought my first bird feeder on Friday I have not stopped buying stuff!! I would like to thank Ant for his help as I have really enjoyed myself this weekend. Got to see some Great Tits on Sunday morning and a few birds as well *boom boom*
we have two resident Collared Doves now as well!! So cheers Ant I owe you a pint!!

On the other hand my Wife might have a word to say about this. Firstly I bought the food which in the end cost around £50 then I decided I needed a monopod I found a nice Manfrotto one for about £30 so now I could take some steady pictures. Problem now was my laptop is a few years old, and I needed to update it for all my new pictures I would be taking, there goes £750. I was going to ask her to come to Slimbridge next week but I think I might forget to ask ;)

Fantastic weekend and I am looking forward to seeing what my bird table will bring!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.