spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

highlighter habit

well, not just highlighters. My ole man, Mr. Spitzimixi, steals pens. And that's really naughty. I found these in a nest near his desk. Some of them very obviously belong to me. When he steals pens, he puts them in his pen drawer (it's a big one) and denies having them...and then complains that there are no pens in the pen pot in the kitchen. His work colleagues warn new staff to never leave their pens lying around. His pupils learn to never lend him a pen. It's a fairly harmless habit but a fairly annoying one too. In a slightly amusing kinda way.

It's nice to be home again, for many reasons. I had a lovely time in London & surrounding area and was a very happy bunny. Please have a look at my back blips so they don't feel too lonely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.