A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

I'm so happy....

Yes, I can be so happy with beauty.....

I tell you, beauty is everywhere, and my eyes are starting beeing radiant by adsorbing sublime senses.
Seeing beauty of all kind, makes me feeling full of will to live.

Beauty is Gods hand , leading the hands of an artist, to make a gift for you,
showing us divines, giving us an intense pleasure and deep satisfaction for our mind.

We need this emotion to remember that life is what we see, and want to see, it's an Hallelujah from the bottom of the heart,

A reason to live for,
A reason to love for,
A reason to thank for,
A reason to pray for,
A reason to believe for.

Beauty to me is an perfect imperfection, it's giving me the drive to created.

This graceful oil lamp is made by my friend Jos, who came to visit me from Holland.
She is a ceramist, she lives for it and will die for it.
It's her love, her life.

It's beautiful this little lamp which will join me the rest of my live, together with the senses it will spread in " my rooms ".
Suzanne.

Jos Ehlen Ceramist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.