Odd offerings out & about

By roymci

Abstract Lighthouse

This is a collage of images of a model lighthouse which gets to live next to the PC. I have a bit of a thing about lighthouses and have various models, replicas, block mount posters, calendars spread across the house and everyone else more or less puts up with it.

It's been even more grey inspirationally than yesterday and my whole household has lurgy except me and it is starting to feel like one of these zombie movies where I can sense the inevitable going to happen.

To illustrate how inspirationally barren things are, I thought about taking a picture of tonight's stovies - "recovery food". They were great but it is almost impossible to make them look anything like attractive - in fact it's hard to make them look anything other than disgusting. I've put my best effort up to picasa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.