Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

My hunk

I have been so incredible restless tonight. ADHD and too much coffee isn't a good combination to be honest. I have been all over the place it feels like, no time to be still!

To still my restless mind and body I phoned my brother, to have a little chat about different lenses. He over talked me to use my little lens instead so I did a test with it! I succeeded in talking my hubby into do some modeling for me even if it was way to late!

Here I used a tripod, the timer (set on 5 secs) to minimize any shakings even from me pushing the button and a reflex bla bla that Tommy is holding in his hands.

I am progressing and I am giving myself some credits tonight...

BTW, I am amazed that this man on this picture actually is mine, since 20 years and that he is laying just a meter away from me, falling asleep to the sound of my keyboard.. Oh my gosh, he is handsome! i love you so much Mr...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.