Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

What I see everyday ...

when I am driving to work. This is an area behind the university and is seen every morning when I drive on the road adjacent to it. Today, I had my camera with me, so I stopped to take a picture.

An early morning blip and now I am starting my work. This semester I am teaching the following courses:

Introduction to Computing
Software Engineering - I
Web Application Development

The third one will is probably the most challenging for me, but I am willing to go ahead with it and am looking forward to a productive learning experience.

Have a good day everyone!!

Update (5:45 PM):

It rained today and the weather has become very pleasant. It will get extremely hot and humid in a few months, so we better enjoy this weather while it lasts :) I also went to my aunt's place and took a few pictures. I am linking the "Magpie in a fig tree" on my flickr.

Magpie in a fig tree

Coming back home from work, I stopped at a store called Jalal Son's and they have the best bakery and patisserie in town. Bought chicken and mushroom patties which we had for tea. Nice way to enjoy the weather.

Going out for a walk. My 165 day 30 minute walk challenge is a mess and I am not doing it regularly. I go whenever I can. I must be more regular than I am...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.