For Blips Sake

By dagefo

This will do...

I'll freely admit that this is not my greatest Blip ever.

To be honest I was struggling today. Busy day at work learning a new process for something that we already do pretty well that seems to just add more people to the puzzle. I'm sure we'll cope with the new system but more because we have to rather than anything else!

By the time I got home I was struggling for a Blip. I tried a few things but was never really happy with anything. In the end I settled for this.

The petal is from the flowers I got my wife for Valentine's Day. They've done pretty well so far and this is the first thing to have dropped of so hopefully there are a few more days in them yet.

Time to have some dinner and put my feet up I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.