Wasp's nest

I know this picture is absolutely crap, but it was not really meant to be a quality picure, I just HAD to demonstrate this to you!! ;-)

I snapped the first one last night, after I caught her red handed, building her house on my bedroom blinds! I luvvvv the perfect round tunnel she'd built! I wanted to show you just that tonight, decided to snap it again and blip it for you! But to my surprise, it had a door built onto the opening tonight, is her eggs in there already? I think so!!!

I am quite excited about this observation and I really wanted to share it with you, therefore, I snapped the one with the trapdoor, downloaded, opened them next to each other and snapped my computer screen!! Yip, crappy picture, but satisfactory illustration!! Hehehehe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.