My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Watch out Tiger!!!!!

Here comes Lottie!!

Now before I continue.. I'd like to point out that this child is NOT yet 2 years old...

Her feet are about shoulder width apart, a slight bend in her knees, eye on the ball, one shoulder slightly higher than the other.. don't even get me started on that awesome grip (if she was a lefty) and the only thing that could do with a tweak... the arms... just need to straighten them up a bit.. oh and her direction (she's currently set up to hit the ball right at the front door and a whole bunch of people sitting on the verranda)

She's made her Daddy very very proud! :D

Today we had our last braai (BBQ) and had family round for the last time before our flight tomorrow! Good food, good company, good times!!

Catherine xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.