Club 107

By club107

You can run but you cannot hide

Sometimes when you are young, you wonder when certain sandcastles are going to crumble. I recall such a thought in the 80s, since then so much has happened, but things are accelerating out of control. Unfortunately I haven't the time currently to watch the events closer.

Another crazy day at Acme Towers, the highlight must have been my inability to balance properly. We have body balance classes, oh lord, have I got shaky as hell ankles, got to beef them up a bit. The highlight at home was getting a gentle head massage by our eldest, this is what I saw after I opened my eyes, well I went to get a camera, I think it would be a bit too sad for me to get a head massage with a camera round my neck.

Late night Pizza production for a party, the day after tomorrow.

Despite the wind chill it was a remarkable

11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.