What Eye Spy

By Snappybiatch

EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Couldn't be more excited if I was spending a wild night of passion with Jonny Depp, Brad Pitt and Hugh Jackman or maybe a tattoo fight with Gazimp's "Our Kid" ;-P

My new camera arrived yesterday, blip has fuelled a real interest in photography so decided to put my winnings to good use and invest in a reasonable camera. I did think maybe a Canon G12 which I understand is a superb all singing all dancing option but decided against it cos I am a diddy eejit noob at this and thought it looked rather complicated.....

So went for the Canon Powershoot SX210 IS which I understand is an excellent point and shoot option. Working all day today instead of my normal afternoon, typical when you have a new toy to play with..............:( However, hope to be able to find time to have a look at all the info. A very early dog walk in the wood this morning with no idea how to use said new toy and just erm well pointed and shot this wee bunch of croci (is that what you call a bunch of crocus???) for a quick blip so the rest of the day can be on finding out how to use it properlyish...... work permitting course.....

Many thanks to Marts for his advice too ;-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.