Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Lemon cupcakes

I've broken my run of black & white portraits, and opted for a bit of colour today!

Elliot has been at an Arsenal Soccer School today (and tomorrow as well), and Hannah has spent most of the day with a friend; which meant that with just Tristan, I was able to make some cakes (I've been trying to find the time all week). It's been lovely and sunny, so even Tristan entertained himself for quite a while in the garden, building a den out of garden chairs and filling it with dog toys. Needless to say, the dog wasn't impressed, but she was too busy 'sunbathing'.

I've got a feeling that the sun won't last, so I will probably be back to black and white portraits soon...Hannah knows that she is next, and won't let me forget!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.