Another Spain

By tmyers437

Double Team

Tenacious D

Weird day! Last night ended with Andy talking about our future! :) Today I rode my bike to class, drove to class and walked to class. I was running all over Athens today. On my way back from returning my movie, I ran into Catherine who I was suppose to have dinner with later. Catherine, Sara and Alyssa all rowed together 3 years ago and have stayed very close ever since. Catherine has moved back to Boston and was vising Athens for the week! So we all had dinner :)

so later... as my roommate Sierra and I were about to leave the house we find cops outside our house with some car partly blocking the driveway parked the wrong way on the street. So we couldn't get out for our Volleyball game. But obviously we made it because I took our team picture tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.