My Left Eye Is Right

By tantemoe

OMG_I MADE THE SPOTLIGHT_You Guys Rock!!!

Thank You Everyone!

I had no idea that 500 blips had been reached and I'm happy you all pay more attention than I do_giggles.

As some know it's been a hard start for me this year, but having Blipfoto has giving me something to look forward to each day. Even on days I miss posting Blipfoto is on my mind.

It is so much fun being a part of the Blipfoto family and I will press on as best I can and keep posting photos.
Hugs to All!

~Keep enjoying each other in this new and special form of expressing~

Blipfoto is My Joy!
Cheers and Beers for those that will_have one;-)

@Sister Daddy got his gift yesterday and they are chilling in the frig.
I stole these out the frig for a while to share with blippers_I may want this same treatment;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.