lorenzo-kun

By lorenzokun

Spiderweb

Hmmm... I've been pretty slack with uploading stuff lately. It's mostly due to my internet being capped and uploading takes a prohibitively long time when this happens. So, here comes about a week and a half worth of photos =P Unfortunately, since it's the holidays, days seem to blur together so I don't think I'll bother trying to recall what happened on a particular day, unless it really stands out in my memory.

I remember that this spiderweb was a very hard thing to shoot. I think it was around 8 pm when I remembered to go and take a photo of it, and it was well dark by then. First of all, getting it in the frame of the photo was painful enough, let alone trying to get the focus right. I'm actually really happy with how it ended up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.