HarryJ

By HarryJ

Can it! Will you?

Passing the time on a flight, I took the opportunity of getting my 365 for today, and yes, you are correct, it is a can of tomato juice, attentively served by our "smiling" flight attendant on American Airlines from Orlando to Dallas.
I wanted to get a slightly different perspective of the can, but strapped and wedged tightly into my ultra economy seat, I didn't have a lot of room to pull out my 70-300 with the 2x extender on it, the passenger in front might have complained about the lens hood sticking in the back of his neck.
So, after much consideration, I decided to use my Blackberry.
(I'll let you into a secret. I haven't read the Blackberry camera manual to know how to use the bloody camera. You know what they say. RTFM.)

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.