Life & Times - Kris24

By Kristofer

Off To Work I Go......

Today's Blip is a tad late because I still haven't invested in my own camera! So i had to wait on LittleLynn to finish work and come over with hers.

My day consisted of going to Glasgow Airport with my dad to try and retrieve something or another... spent most of the time walking through "No Entry" signs and winging about the lack of staff where staff are meant to be...!

Onward to Braehead for a wee walk around and a swatch at the new DS 3D thing... Back to Helensburgh for a coffee in Costa. then meet LittleLynn at Tesco.....I was late! and got in to trouble for being so (Typical woman....) - ( I do realise I might get in to slightly more trouble for that comment..)

Anyway Off To Work I Go......

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.