Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Beach Star

My husband and I took a little trip to Sunset beach tonight, and it was gorgeous out there. There was no wind and the sun was shining, making it seem a lot warmer to me than it had been when I was in town shopping at the mall.

We got to the beach a little early, and as I was about to walk down to the beach, Steven Michael drove up. He said he was going to go walk on the trail, so he disappeared. I waited quite awhile for the sun to set; I forgot how much later it sets now, around 6:00. But I really enjoyed spending that time at the beach.

I was ecstatic to be able to capture another starburst tonight. I have been wanting to capture one behind a rock, like I have seen pddesigns do so often in her blips. Now, I finally did it!

I had a bit of a hard time deciding which shot to feature in my blip tonight, because I had this one that I also liked. But, I seem to be stuck on starbursts right now.

I hope you all have a great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.