Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Blip Milestone

This is my wee nephew Luca helping me to celebrate my blip birthday in style (with a tiny bit of help from his Dad!) 365 days and just over 12 months and I am still enjoying blip and think it has really helped me to open my eyes and look at things differently and to try and make a bit more out of my photos. And I have got to 'meet' lots of nice people along the way.

Had a lovely day over in Shropshire with family. Stayed at my sisters last night so we got to play with Luca this morning. Then back to Mum and Dad's for lunch. I met my brother's new girlfriend who seems lovely and we all went for a walk with the dogs. Really nice family day. Filled the trailer with haylage so got enough to keep us going until they go out for the summer I hope. Lots of giggles with Dad loading the trailer up. We had to stack the bales on a little hand cart and then drag it down a muddy track to the trailer. It took 2 of us to pull it, however when I turned round my Dad had parked himself on the back of the cart and was sat there grinning whilst me and Mr EG strained to pull the cart and him through the mud!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.