time and space

By max01

Patio at finca in Ubrique

It's a long weekend here in the south of Spain (Andalucia Day on Monday) and we drove up through stunning scenary to a small place near Ubrique where friends had rented a finca for the holiday. I took millions of pictures as we drove up ther (cork forests, mountains, blue sky, the roof of the car off etc... ) and I also took of pictures in the patio at the finca, where they had trees with both orange and lemons on (ie the same tree - I never have seen this before) - gorgeous against the starry starry sky. I thought I had taken a wonderful photo of the oranges,.lemosns and a full moon but on closer inspection I think it was just drops of water on the lens....anyway, never mind, I also loved the light behind this wall in the patio....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.