schlimm

By schlimm

Crocus

In the sun it was warm, in the wind it was cold and we even had lunch outdoors (under one of these heaters, mind...).

Walked along the Meadows to Victor Hugo for lunch and couldn't resist the crocusses (croci?) along the road.

While downloading my blips from Friday and Sunday to picasa I asked to import everything from the card and then to delete everything ON the card...for some reason picasa didn't import the pictures from Friday (when I tried to close picasa it said something about unfinished operations but nothing seemed to happen so when I closed it anyway I also deleted my nice blips from Friday. GRRRRRRRRR!) I'll blip the same again possibly tomorrow but I'm furious anyway. And I saw the pictures on the computer as well, don't know where they've gone to..any advice?

Edit.
Was just able to strike through all of the above because as by miracle the elusive blips have reappeared so I will backblip and am very happy indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.