PictuRed

By PictuRed

the SIMple life

well as you might have noticed i got a new phone at the start of the month, i love the phone but when i took the contract a few things went rong firstly the chaps in the automotive tellephone storeroom failed to mention the excess on the insureance he sold me so i cancelled that. secondly the same chap told me to take the contract out at my dad's address, as thats where i would have the most creddit history then change my address threw orange after 48 hours. He explained that i had to leave it 48 hours for the credit check to go threw then after 48 hours i would be fine to change it......... i waited 5 days just to make sure then changed it and my number was bared since then i have been back and forward to and from the orange shop (very helpfull people cant fault them at all.) with proofs of my address untill finally they cut me off completely on saturday today i went back to the orange shop to check what this means. to my delight this means my contract is cancelled completely all i am liable for is my first bill that stands at -£15 and i get to keep my phone.

so to sum up i gave them my old K750i they gave me £100 and a K850i and a further £15 at the end of this month. not a bad deal in my opinion

before i went home i popped into work to tell them i'm back on my old number. i then found out i have been given my pay rise 2 month early and an extra day off tommorow woo.

the only down side to my day today has been that i fell off my bike in the way to town taking a nasty peddle bite to the back of my leg. might blip that tommorow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.