Patterson

By misspixter

Mr & Mrs

Had the most fabulous day watching my best friends lil'sister get married. First time I met her she was just 12, the morning after a heavy night with her big sister! ANd look at her all grown up *sniff.* Here are the loved up couple copping a sneaky kiss, get a room! ;o) I was slightly gutted that just before the ceremony, I pulled my back and spent the rest of the time in complete agony and didn't get to have a boogie but Luke did enough dancing for all of us put together. I say dancing but he kind of did some cross between break dancing and just skidding and throwing himself around the dance floor but he had an absolute ball and so did Joey, who ate everything in the room. lol
Congratualtions to M & N, I have no doubt they will be disgustingly happy! xxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.