jenelope

By jenelope

quinkety quink

had a nice 6.30 start today. boooke. and got to do my first solo room service... a whole 2 rooms for this morning's breakfast. i was still well nervous though, i don't like waking people up! although it was quite fun since they had deicded to order everything on the freakin list just to make my life difficult. harhar.

This is a bigger inky thing I've done. So I can be told if it's ok for the exhibish. still think the flowers need more contrast or somethin, just not sure what to do so it doesnt look too over done. need to get it framed asap too! argh. any thoughts?

back off to work at half 5, so going to go and eat a load of crap cos I'm not going to be in early enough to justify a tea break. dang nabbit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.