adayinthelife.

By leahrenee

First blip in awhile. I admit it: once I became comfortable with not blipping everyday.... I then started to just be damn lazy. I didn't really have inspiration either, not that I tried to get inspired, so that was an excuse to be lazy too. So, I'm gonna get back on the wagon. Perhaps not every day, but much more often! My laziness just lead to being unmotivated. Must work on that!

Walked about town today, was very nice, even though it was a very, very dull day. I walked around some touristy areas and read a lot of the plaques and information around town. Was nice to just relive my "tourist" days in Edinburgh. Took a few shots and tried to get different perspectives of the things I've photographed probably a million times already. I got some semi-decent shots, though I struggled with two choices. I've decided on this one - a park bench in the Meadows as I was walking through there today. I liked this one too... was a tough choice because I liked how both of them turned out. Let me know your thoughts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.