NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Feline Friend

Today has been really tough. I am in excruciating levels of pain and hardly slept at all last night. I had to force myself to pop out to get a few things I needed in the hope it would help move my joints a bit. 

Feel like I’m wading through treacle with fatigue. Fibromyalgia is an unrelenting rollercoaster.

Think I overexerted myself yesterday with my paced walking. I hate rain so much, it’s not chronic pain’s friend…

I bump into this sweet cat on a fairly regularly basis, he is so affectionate and friendly.

I’m allergic to most cats so I always feel bad for not giving him a cuddle. I think he looks rather cute in his bow tie!

Thanks for all your kind comments, stars and hearts yesterday, I will play catch up ASAP :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.