My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Soft

Afternoon everyone,

Im a little late today as i took the children out thismorning. Ive been snapping away all day and found it hard what to put up lol.
We had stay and play and natural shots with Thomas and Olivia playing. Even before we went out thismorning while they were eating breakfast i was taking photos of drops of water on feathers. I did some colour and black and white, i love both so git stuck what to add.

I then went into the garden and took some feather out there and popped them in the bushes which no longer have leaves, and to see these colourful feathers blowing in the wind was something different.

I even took a few in the grean bushes with the feathers on and added drops.
I hope the one that i have put up today is ok as im not 100% happy with it but its to late now.

I do love my drops of water, i will just have to re shoot again tomorrow, or you may get one of the children together......you never know.

I should learn to slow down but when you look through that view finder the imagination takes over.

Thankyou for looking and hope its ok.

Vicky. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.