I feel infinite.

By racheelz

The Wind Blows Through Your Hair

National Pancake day! Woke up to go to IHop to get free short stacks and a delicious brunch with Frank and college friends! It's always nice to get a school day off during the week. I plan on getting brunch every day this week hahah.

Afterward I went to Cranbrook with Frank since it was nearby and we had a little bit of time. Walked around the school area instead of the nature-y area this time. Some of the kids were still in school and randomly scattered about. I still think the place is beautiful even though I've been there so many times.

What's really cool is that the song I'm currently listening to has this blip's title as the first line of lyrics. And the wind is blowing through his hair as I took this!

As I was editing pictures, I realize how much we've grown in the past years. We're all maturing and getting older. College is approaching so quickly...and soon we'll be the adults of this world. Everything's flying by.

*I reached 60,000 views!*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.