I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Something To Be Said About the Colors in Your Head

A lovely day today. Another late start for school so I could sleep in. Got ready, grabbed some nice muffins from Ridley's, picked some kiddos up, and went to school. I wish every school day was like this; I wouldn't mind going to school then!

After school, I planned on going to Kirk again, the beautiful church. Drove a ways away and decided to stop by to see my friend Tiff as she got out of school. She gave me a mini tour of the hallways. Went to the church afterward, still in awe of its quiet stillness and beauty. Took many, many pictures in the sanctuary, and just as I left, the receptionist found me and told me that photography is prohibited. I had no idea because I've seen people take photographs there before and there just happened to be another couple in there both with cameras! The receptionist went inside to reprimand the couple and left me standing there. I left with my SD card still full of pictures. However, I know never to bring my camera inside there again.

Came home to find my awaited new Adele album at the front door! Currently listening to it now.

*View in large, perhaps?*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.