As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

It's Jasmina!

This is Jasmina. She was going to do a handstand but she's wearing a skirt so....this is what you get. She's a really funny and peppy person and she's in my homeroom.

I feel like I'm just writing to myself here (and I get that it's a journal and that's what you're supposed to do). So I'm going to write a letter. It'd be cool if they wrote back......(hint hint).

Dear Jess,

I see you in gym, science and global everyday. You're probably one of the coolest and funniest people I know, and above all, you are so good at volleyball. I think you should join the team. I loveeeeee how we always look at each other in science and global and we know exactly what the other person in thinking (PAUL!). But really that class was made just for him...I can't stand it. Did you ever get your slipper back from Kelly? That's all I have to say for now..... See you tomorrow!

Love,

Andrew

Word of the Day: Masticate - To chew

^This one's for Jess.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.