life....

By lifeandstuff

Mary doll....

"Within you I lose myself...
Without you I find myself
Wanting to be lost again."


Good evening all! :)
Here is Mary Doll. she was there to greet me in my office today when I went for my window-limbo for a cigarette. She is creepy at the best of times, but when she appears unannounced she is more so. She was in a bag full of wigs, as she is my wig wearer When I am working on them. She seemed to roll out of the bag. We do have a newbie, Sarah doll. We try not to let Mary doll see, incase she gets hurt. Mary doll was bought when I got my first job, so is very sentimental to me. So she will still be around even when she has no hair left!
:-)

Very very busy day, I sit here aching but content and and happy the week has finished. I am celebrating a particularly good week with a glass of bubbly Jacobs creek. Well, I have to say it doesnt take much for me to open a bottle of the sparkly stuff. (half price, of course.)

today I have been listening loads to Mumford and sons. I love it. One of the most excitng albums I have heard since Paolo Nutini's Sunny side up. Brilliant. The girls at work race me to the ipod to make sure I dont put it on again...

hope you have all had a wonderful day.... see y'all tomorrow! :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.