life....

By lifeandstuff

Cheating?

"We are each of us angels with one wing... we can only fly when embracing each other"


Oooook I kinda said I wouldn't re-blip... But my last was just RUBBISH.. So here is a photo of a photo I did for my friend...(from an iphone, been editing all night and can't bear doing it again with my camera.... im tired. :)
As I said I tried to re edit and crop but it didn't work. So here we have a photo of a photo.., its allowed right? I took them both? :-) I was going to try and re capture another this evening, but tantrums about ice cream and some yogurt trauma prevented me.


Had a bloody brilliant day. So busy it was ridiculous. I will never complain about that, though ten minutes reflection on the steps outside work did make me say "aaaaaoooorgh" on standing up. My days of going straight to the pub after work are over. I work hard, and I have to admit to myself... I need..... to ...nap... oh how it pains me to say that... I want to be 22 again... : -)

Now sitting with a bottle of Rose bubbly bought by hubby. Lovely :-)

hope you had a lovely day, have a lovely weekend. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.