Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Sundays....

This photo doesnt really depict the day - at all. It has been a beautiful day with blue skies and real spring potential :) However, the photo was boring in colour....not very exciting in black and white either - but ok :)

What is it about Sundays that can be a bit melancholy.... if I am ever going to feel a bit down it will most often than not be on a Sunday. I always miss my boys most on the Sundays I dont have them. But why Sundays....why do they feel so different than Fridays, for example?? Anyway - after a lovely Saturday I woke up with a bit of the Sunday blues BUT luckily I was invited to Anne's for breakfast and then went for a long walk with Camilla - AND then ended up at Steffi's for cake and coffee... so in the end it turned out to be a beautiful day with very good company - very nice :) And it is just so good to see the sun, have some light and feel that it is getting warmer again.

Now I am correcting the papers I should have corrected on Friday :)

I hope you have all had great weekends - with lots of sunshine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.