No Static

By nostatic

Vinegar

The man who lives upstairs is convinced that our cellar is a haven for Edinburgh's rodent population, I know this to be untrue, but as a sop to his concerns ventured under the floor with my head torch on and poison in hand. I found no sign of vermin, but did find an ancient vinegar bottle! There are a few bizarre things in our cellar, left behind by the original workment, but a bottle of vinegar is the weirdest of the lot. Funny thing is I've never noticed it on previous trips down below.

New music for today comes courtesy of Nicolas Jaar the Quietus compared him to James Blake, which I can't quite see. Yes it's glitchy and a little bit poppy, but it's much closer to what I would consider tech-house than anything else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.