No Static

By nostatic

Bongo Club

This is the site at New Street where the Bongo Club used to be, it was a tiny little sweaty venue, but had some brilliant nights dancing away in there. The new Bongo Club is in a great venue as well, but my dancing days are over. There has been a lot of debate about how to change this area and the Canongate that backs onto it, but the last I heard all development plans had ground to a halt.

Today was Monday and did what Monday's generally do, at least it's out of the way for another week.

In music related news bleep have a sale on, so what are you waiting for? I recommend you pick up as much from this list as you can afford. Me I'm going to sort myself out with some J Dilla and Jaylib. Note if you don't have Boards of Canada, then you can't afford to be without it for another minute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.