What's up today?

By sabby

And so, it ended ok..

It was again a bad day at work. Again something goes wrong and I'm the last in contact with it. It's money missing and lucky thing it's 10 bucks.

It happened when I was helping my officer with a transaction. I didn't take the money with me and instead left it in her drawer. I collected 20 bucks. At the end of the day, did the collection n found 10 short. She insisted implementing I collected only 10. Fine. I tried view the camera but can't. So I used the extra cash to cover it.

On top of that I couldn't get credit for the good things I did coz of others negligence.

Thankfully, dear fetched. Vent out to him and his advise, it's just work. Don't bring work back.

Later at night, met bestie n her cuzzy for sheesha.. The night didn't end too bad after all..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.